Welcome to Gaisberger Couture

We passion up your life.

Increasing lack of time, growing responsibility for our planet and in our consumption decisions: There are many reasons to act more consciously and far-sightedly. Almost unnoticed, our values ​​change as well. Luxury is redefined, away from the designer bag, to products that are durable and sustainable. Brands and superficial affiliations are replaced by craftsmanship, transparency and ecology. The consumption is decelerated. We buy local products, which not only saves on transport, but also builds an emotional bond with shops, brands and suppliers. There products are manufactured according to our very own wishes; Keyword: Customization.

New connoisseurs and connoisseurs have a keen sense for the special things in life: products that are not from brand affiliations, but from their care to their distinctive look, will now make the shopper an initiate in the processes behind the product. And the proud owner, who has a story to tell.

 

The boundaries between sustainability and luxury blur in a clean aesthetic with subtle play of form. The styles inherit the meticulous care of classic HaKa designs, which are now abstracted for men, women or unisex looks. Almost architecturally, over-cut shoulders and Cocoon forms. Voluminous hoods and sportswear elements in flowing goods bring softness into play. Unmistakable are the care and the design thought inherent in each individual part. Perfection is here the favorite element and customization the goal for unique parts that are worn until they get out of shape.

Order dates for upcoming collection

Fall/Winter 2019/20

SALZBURG

22nd - 23rd January 2019

 

In line with the HOT1/TRACHT & COUNTRY PREMIERE

Brandboxx Salzburg GmbH , booth 403 , at Foyer - Groundfloor

Moosfeldstraße 1 / A-5101 Bergheim bei Salzburg

 

 

Düsseldorf

26th - 28th January 2019

 

In line with the CPD-Düsseldorf

Hilton Düsseldorf , Showroom Aristoteles No.3, Groundfloor

Georg-Glock-Strasse 20 / D-40474 Düsseldorf / T +43 (0)664 180 22 53

 

 

KLAGENFURT AM WÖRTHERSEE

04th - 07th February 2019

11th - 14th February 2019

 

Orderdays at the Gaisberger Couture Design- und Developmentcenter:

Please register under: +43 (0)662 420 442

Lerchenfeldgasse 17 / A-9130 Poggersdorf / T +43 (0)662 420 442

 

 

SALZBURG

01st - 03rd March 2019

 

in line with the TRACHT & COUNTRY

Reed Messezentrum hall 3, booth 618

Am Messezentrum 6 | A 5021 Salzburg

We are looking forward to meet you at our presentation days.

 

I`m glad to create individual models together with you for your new collection.

Let`s get inspired by our new ideas!

 

 

 

 

You want to know more about the creative mind behind Gaisberger Couture?

Then follow the designer Andrea Plieschnegger on Instagram!

www.instagram.com/

andrea_plieschnegger

Datenschutzerklärung        ©2019

Welcome to Gaisberger Couture

We passion up your life.

Zunehmender Zeitmangel, wachsende Verantwortung für unseren Planeten und in unseren Konsumentscheidungen: Es gibt viele Gründe, bewusster und weitsichtiger zu handeln. Beinahe unbemerkt verschieben sich dabei auch unsere Wertvorstellungen. Luxus wird neu definiert, weg von der Designertasche, hin zu Produkten, die langlebig und nachhaltig sind. Marken und oberflächliche Zugehörigkeiten werden abgelöst von Handwerk, Transparenz und Ökologie. Der Konsum wird entschleunigt. Wir kaufen lokale Produkte, das spart nicht nur Transportwege, dabei bauen wir eine emotionale Bindung zu Läden, Marken und Anbietern auf. Dort werden Produkte nach unseren ganz individuellen Wünschen gefertigt; Stichwort: Customisation.

Neue Genießer und Connaisseurinnen haben ein feines Gespür für die besonderen Dinge im Leben: Produkte die nicht von Markenzugehörigkeiten, sondern von ihrer der Sorgfalt bis zum unverwechselbaren Look wird der Käufer jetzt zum Eingeweihten in die Prozesse hinter dem Produkt. Und zum stolzen Besitzer, der eine Geschichte zu erzählen hat.

 

Die Grenzen zwischen Nachhaltigkeit und Luxus verschwimmen in einer cleanen Ästhetik mit subtilen Formspiel. Den Styles wohnt die akkurate Sorgfalt klassischer HaKa-Konstruktionen inne, die jetzt für Männer, Frauen oder Unisex-Looks abstrahiert werden. Beinahe architektonisch wirken überschnittene Schultern und Cocoon-Formen. Voluminöse Kapuzen und Sportswear-Elemente in fließenden Waren bringen Weichheit ins Spiel. Unverkennbar sind die Sorgfalt und der Designgedanke, der jedem einzelnen Teil innewohnt. Perfektion ist hier das Lieblingselement und Maßfertigung das Ziel für einzigartige Teile, die getragen werden, bis sie aus der Form geraten.

Ordertermine für die Kollektion

Herbst/Winter 2019/20

SALZBURG

22. -23. Jänner 2019

 

im Rahmen der HOT1/TRACHT & COUNTRY PREMIERE

Brandboxx Salzburg GmbH , Stand 403 , im Foyer - EG

Moosfeldstraße 1 / A-5101 Bergheim bei Salzburg

 

 

Düsseldorf

26. - 28. Jänner 2019

 

im Rahmen der CPD-Düsseldorf

Hilton Düsseldorf , Showroom Aristoteles No.3, EG

Georg-Glock-Strasse 20 / D-40474 Düsseldorf / T +43 (0)664 180 22 53

 

 

KLAGENFURT AM WÖRTHERSEE

04. - 07. Februar 2019

11. - 14. Februar 2019

 

Ordertage im Design- und Entwicklungszentrum:

Wir bitten um telefonische Voranmeldung.

Lerchenfeldgasse 17 / A-9130 Poggersdorf / T +43 (0)662 420 442

 

 

SALZBURG

01. - 03. März 2019

 

im Rahmen der TRACHT & COUNTRY

Reed Messezentrum Halle 3, Stand 618

Am Messezentrum 6 | A 5021 Salzburg

 

 

 

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch bei einem unserer Präsentationstage,

lassen Sie sich von unseren neuen Ideen inspirieren und ich freue mich auf das gemeinsame Gestalten Ihrer persönlichen Modelle für Ihre neue Kollektion.

 

 

 

 

Sie wollen mehr über den kreativen Kopf hinter Gaisberger Couture erfahren?

Dann folgen Sie der Designerin Andrea Plieschnegger auf Instagram!

www.instagram.com/

andrea_plieschnegger

Datenschutzerklärung        ©2019